ESPERTI


Arredi, antiquariato e dipinti antichi

​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​

Cristiano Collari
ccollari@astebolaffi.it
tel. 02.49488864

Umberta Boetti Villanis
uboetti@astebolaffi.it 
tel. 011.5576393

Arte Moderna

​​​​​

​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​

Maurizio Piumatti
mpiumatti@astebolaffi.it 
tel. 011.5576308

Cristiano Collari
ccollari@astebolaffi.it
tel. 02.49488864

Francesca Benfante
fbenfante@astebolaffi.it
tel. 011.5576335

Fotografie

​​​​​​​

Silvia Berselli
sberselli@astebolaffi.it
tel. 02.89013452

Francobolli

​​​​​​

​​​​​​​


​​​​​​​

Maurizio Piumatti
mpiumatti@astebolaffi.it 
tel. 011.5576308

Matteo Armandi
marmandi@astebolaffi.it
tel. 011.5576383

Alberto Ponti
aponti@astebolaffi.it
tel. 011.5576333

Giovanna Morando 
aste@astebolaffi.it 
tel. 011.5576338

Gioielli

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Maria Carla Manenti
mcmanenti@astebolaffi.it 
tel. 011.5576328

Libri e manoscritti

​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​

Cristiano Collari
ccollari@astebolaffi.it
tel. 02.49488864

Annette Pozzo
apozzo@astebolaffi.it
tel.02.49488865

Poster


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Alberto Ponti
aponti@astebolaffi.it
tel. 011.5576333

Francesca Benfante
fbenfante@astebolaffi.it
tel. 011.5576335

Monete, banconote e medaglie




Gabriele Tonello
gtonello@astebolaffi.it
tel. 011.5576397 

Carlo Barzan
cbarzan@astebolaffi.it
tel. 011.5576374

Alberto Pettinaroli
apettinaroli@astebolaffi.it 
tel. 011.5576325

Vini

​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​

Luisa Bianconi
lbianconi@astebolaffi.it 
tel. 011.5576158

Pietro Sangiorgio
psangiorgio@astebolaffi.it
tel. 011.5576171